Janome Horizon MC7700 Reviews

Toews Sewing 1-800-661-1801

 
























































 


Georgina from Chilliwack, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon: 7 months ago

“Absolutely love this machine! I have made 3 quilts with it so far, the long arm on it is wonderful. My favorite feature is the thread cutter and the lighting is excellent. I highly recommend the MC7700 and give it a 5 star review.”


Pat from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

“The storage for the feet and accessories is a fantastic feature. My favorite feature is the thread cutter. I am impressed how quietly this machine runs and how straight and uniform the stitches are.”


Marianne from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  8 months ago

    “The extra lights on this machine are fantastic. I love that I can wind bobbins while the machine is threaded and the excellent throat space. I am sew happy :)”


Patricia from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon: 3 weeks ago

“I absolutely love the blanket stitch and found it very easy to do an appliqué. The screen on it is fantastic and the work area is a great size. The stitches look great and the thread cutter is quite handy. My first free lesson that came with the purchase was very enjoyable and I have learned a lot already. Very excited to get started on my quilt now!”


Annie from Langley, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

    “The thread cutter is a great feature and I use it all the time. I love that I can sew hands free and don't have to use the foot pedal. I really enjoy the extra long arm on the Janome MC7700.” I also love the automatic plate converter it gives me a flawless straight stitch ---------------------------------------------------------------------- FLAWLESS :-)


Joan from Mission, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  2 months ago

“The lighting on this machine is great and it is so incredibly quiet. I love the long arm for quilting and how easily the Janome MC7700 sews through thick layers.”



Dorothy from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  12 months ago

    “I love the auto needle threader and cutter. It is very nice to have the extra long arm. I really enjoy using this machine! This machine is an absolute pleasure to use.”


Hazel from Chilliwack, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  12 months ago

    “This machine is excellent and I MEAN EXCELLENT! The lighting on it is superior then any other machine I have ever seen. The thread cutter and the long arm are great. I 100% love the Janome MC7700 and give it my very highest review!”



Marilyn from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

“My favorite feature on this machine is the long arm and built in walking foot. It’s such a pleasure to quilt with this machine. The needle threader and the auto cutter are perfect! In fact everything about this machine is perfect……love it!”



Heather from Maple Ridge, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

“I realize the rating on this machine is only out of 5 but I give it a perfect 10! I can not emphasize enough how much I absolutely love this machine and will never buy another machine again. This machine has become my baby. It quilts beautifully my favorite stitch is #100- snaky spiral I can't pick a favorite feature because I love it     all so much. Fantastic job Janome, thank you!!”


Alice from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

“I like everything about this machine and give it a 100% rating. The stitch quality is incredible and the lighting is excellent. The needle threader is handy and this is one of the easiest machines I have ever used.”


Ena from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  12 months ago

“This machine has so many great qualities I’m not sure where to start. One of my favorite features on the Janome MC7700 is the extra long arm. I am a very meticulous sewer, as a result I really love the needle plate converter it gives me the quality of straight stitch I need for quilting competitions.”



Lynda from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  October 5, 2010

“My rating on this machine is 10 out of 5! I love everything about this machine and can not just pick one thing that I like most. This is a wonderful investment and I can not say enough good things about this machine. So far I have taught two people to sew by using this machine. I am extremely happy with this purchase!”


Eleanor from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  8 months ago

“I am very, very happy with my machine. It works wonderfully for piecing your quilt together. The lighting is incredible not only is it bright enough but it gives me a full spectrum light, allowing me the ability to tell the difference between darkest blue and black.”


Darlene from Chilliwack, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  2 months ago

    “I would definitely recommend this machine to others. The extra long arm on the Janome MC7700 is very helpful and I love the built in walking foot. The needle threader and cutter are fabulous!”


Gail from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  9 months ago

“I would give this machine a 10 out of 5. I absolutely love how quiet and smooth this machine is. The ease of use for picking your stitches is wonderful. The needle threader and lighting on this machine is fantastic. I love my new machine!”


Mary from 100 Mile House, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  2 months ago

“I use this machine a lot and would definitely recommend the Janome MC7700. I love the automatic plate converter it gives me a flawless straight stitch.  The auto thread cutter and the needle threader are great.


Marilyn from Abbotsford, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  13 months ago

“This machine has definitely motivated me to quilt more. I used to put it off but now I love it! The needle threader on this machine is fantastic as well as the lighting and the cut button. I love the Acu-feed system and the 1/4” Acu-feed foot. I have owned several Janome sewing machines in the past but this is by far my favorite.”


Judy from Chilliwack, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon: 11 months ago

“I purchased this machine for quilting and love all the different stitches. I love the built-in walking foot and it is invaluable to me. The extra long arm makes getting the quilt through the machine so easy!”


Kari from Port Moody, BC

Rating - 

Purchased Janome MC7700 Horizon:  3 months ago

“I love that this machine is so easy to understand. I do a lot of quilting and find all the features on the machine very beneficial for my sewing needs. I think my favorite feature of all would be the built-in walking foot.”







 

20
Horizon
MC7700

Sewing Reviews

Janome MC7700 Horizon Reviews
Do You Have A Janome Horizon MC7700 Review?
Email your review -------------- REVIEWhttp://www.toews.com/Contact_Us/shapeimage_2_link_0

Toews Sewing
Special Event:


On Sale Now Through  
Fall  2013


1-800-661-1801

Divide the Janome MC7700 into

24 Equal Payments

No Interest

This will allow you the opportunity to get the
Janome Horizon MC7700
Sewing Machine Of Your Dreams.


To qualify for 24 Month No Interest Equal Payment, you must live in Canada.

 

















    




http://janomemc12000.com/janome_MC12000/Home.html
Preview
Top Of Line 
MC12000
Quilting Machine 

http://www.janomemc12000.com/janome_MC12000/Home.html

During The Summer Flyer Sales Event

              
Please Note: We do not ship to the USA                                                                                     

Janome Canada has a very large and strong dealer network. Please purchase your Janome products from your local authorized Janome Canada Sewing Dealer.

Toews Sewing is a Canadian company founded 61 years ago, Toews Sewing holds to a strict code of conduct and is a Janome Canada Top Dealer Platinum club member for 30 successive years.


In the event that you don't have a local
Janome Canadian Dealer

You are Welcome To Phone Toews Sewing
1-800-661-1801
Shipping on the Janome MC7700 is typically only $20

www.Toews.com


Reviews:
Before you buy a Janome MC7700 Horizon sewing machine, checkout the many reviews on this page.

Including videos, brochures and product information.

If you own a Janome MC7700 send us your review.